Unearthing a Short Surprise.

How often does this happen? Today I was browsing through my files on Dropbox for a part written short story that I can use with my lovely student writing group, The Sidmouth Scribblers, and I found a fully formed short story that I had forgotten I’d written! 

 What a treat! It wasn’t too bad either. That’s not me boasting; that’s me knowing the short story is not my forte. It just needs a little bit of tidying up and I reckon it will be ready to post here. Ready fiction, just remove outer packaging and lightly redraft. In fact, I’m may even send it to my writing magazine’s latest competition. Or am I getting a bit carried away? 😬

Leave a Reply

